Your Player Page
Football Schedule

7v7 Thursday Flag Football Men's/Stevens Field (Fall 2018)

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 17

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM