Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Peacock Park (FALL 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, October 11

Byes
305 Homes, Beer Swagger
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  No Glove No Love [1]
vs
 
  Rat Radio [11]
 
  Key Rats [4]
vs
 
  Angry Narwhals [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 18

Byes
No Glove No Love, Yager Bombers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Angry Narwhals [17]
vs
 
  305 Homes [22]
 
  Stiltsville Swingers [11]
vs
 
  Rat Radio [12]
 
  Beer Swagger [7]
vs
 
  Key Rats [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 25

Byes
Angry Narwhals, Key Rats
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Rat Radio [9]
vs
 
  Yager Bombers [13]
 
  305 Homes [30]
vs
 
  No Glove No Love [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 1

Byes
Rat Radio, Stiltsville Swingers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Yager Bombers [6]
vs
 
  305 Homes [16]
 
  Beer Swagger [14]
vs
 
  Angry Narwhals [12]
 
  Key Rats [23]
vs
 
  No Glove No Love [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 8

Byes
305 Homes, Beer Swagger
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Angry Narwhals [6]
vs
 
  Rat Radio [7]
 
  Yager Bombers [17]
vs
 
  No Glove No Love [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 15

Byes
No Glove No Love, Yager Bombers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Beer Swagger [22]
vs
 
  Rat Radio [19]
 
  305 Homes [14]
vs
 
  Key Rats [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 29

Byes
Rat Radio, Stiltsville Swingers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Key Rats [7]
vs
 
  Yager Bombers [23]
 
  Beer Swagger [11]
vs
 
  305 Homes [23]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 6

Byes
Beer Swagger, No Glove No Love
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Angry Narwhals [9]
vs
 
  Yager Bombers [13]
 
  Rat Radio [17]
vs
 
  Key Rats [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 13

Field Closure
Field Closure

Thursday, December 20

Field Closure
Field Closure

Thursday, December 27

Field Closure
Field Closure

Thursday, January 3

FB-Playoff Rosters
Field Closure
Field Closure

Thursday, January 10

Byes
Angry Narwhals, Key Rats
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 17

PLAYOFFS
  7:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)