Your Player Page
Ultimate Schedule

Tuesday Coed Ultimate Frisbee/Grove (Fall 2 2018)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 13

Welcome
Byes
Purplexed
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Key Rats [13]
vs
 
  Whiskey Discs [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 20

Huck It, (white) requesting bye
Byes
Huck it, we'll do it live!
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Whiskey Discs [11]
vs
 
  Purplexed [11]
 
  Hucking Awesome! [6]
vs
 
  Key Rats [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 27

Byes
Whiskey Discs
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Hucking Awesome! [10]
vs
 
  Purplexed [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 4

Byes
Key Rats
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 11

Field Closure
Field Closure

Tuesday, December 18

Field Closure
Field Closure

Tuesday, December 25

NO GAMES
Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 1

NO GAMES
Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 8

Byes
Hucking Awesome!
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 15

Byes
Huck it, we'll do it live!
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 22

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Whiskey Discs
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 29

Byes
Hucking Awesome!
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 5

Byes
Purplexed
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)