Your Player Page
Football Schedule

Thursday MEN'S Flag Football/Curtis Park (Fall 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, September 20

Welcome
Byes
Ely-M Jewelry, Key Rats, Miami Sharks, T.D. GOATs
  9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  G.O.A.T.s [6]
vs
 
  Poop Dollar [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 27

NO GAMES
Miami Senior vs Columbus

Thursday, October 4

NO GAMES
Miami Senior vs. Killian

Thursday, October 11

Byes
Miami Sharks, Poop Dollar
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  G.O.A.T.s [21]
vs
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [0]
 
  Key Rats [26]
vs
 
  T.D. GOATs [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 18

Byes
Ely-M Jewelry
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Key Rats [36]
vs
 
  T.D. GOATs [12]
 
  Miami Sharks [20]
vs
 
  Poop Dollar [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 25

NO GAMES
Miami Senior vs Miami Coral Park

Thursday, November 1

Byes
Key Rats
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [21]
vs
 
  Miami Sharks [18]
 
  T.D. GOATs [24]
vs
 
  Poop Dollar [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 8

Byes
Poop Dollar
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Key Rats [20]
vs
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [26]
 
  Miami Sharks [33]
vs
 
  T.D. GOATs [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 15

Key Rats forfeited to Miami Sharks.
Byes
Poop Dollar
  9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [32]
vs
 
  T.D. GOATs [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 22

NO GAMES
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 29

Double Headers
Key Rats
Byes
Miami Sharks, T.D. GOATs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Key Rats [12]
vs
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [22]
 
  Poop Dollar [14]
vs
 
  Key Rats [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 6

Double Headers
Miami Sharks
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Poop Dollar [14]
vs
 
  T.D. GOATs [13]
 
  Key Rats [36]
vs
 
  Miami Sharks [12]
 
  Ely-M Jewelry [35]
vs
 
  Miami Sharks [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 13

Double Headers
Miami Sharks, Poop Dollar
Byes
Key Rats
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)