Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Wednesday Men's Soccer/Tradewinds Park (FALL 2018)

Sponsors

Wednesday, October 24

Welcome
  9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Boot & Rally [4]
vs
 
  Strikers FC [4]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 31

Byes
Chelsea FC, Guarito FC, Pine Trails United , Real Boca FC, Selecao
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  JA Kickers [1]
vs
 
  NOOBS [7]
Field 2
 
  Lions [5]
vs
 
  Boot & Rally [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 7

Byes
Brew Crew Juniors , Hangover 96', JA Kickers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chelsea FC [1]
vs
 
  NOOBS [2]
 
  Real Boca FC [5]
vs
 
  Selecao [3]
Field 2
 
  Short Bus All Stars [8]
vs
 
  Lions [4]
 
  Boot & Rally [5]
vs
 
  INTER MIA FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 14

NO GAMES
Festival of Lights

Wednesday, November 21

NO GAMES
Thankgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 28

Byes
JA Kickers, Boot & Rally, Strikers FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Chelsea FC [6]
vs
 
  Selecao [1]
 
  Real Boca FC [5]
vs
 
  Hangover 96' [0]
Field 2
 
  Lions [4]
vs
 
  INTER MIA FC [5]
 
  NOOBS [1]
vs
 
  Pine Trails United [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

Byes
Real Boca FC, INTER MIA FC, Short Bus All Stars
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Guarito FC [6]
vs
 
  Hangover 96' [3]
 
  Selecao [1]
vs
 
  NOOBS [8]
Field 2
 
  Strikers FC [4]
vs
 
  Lions [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

Byes
Pine Trails United , About to get Messi, Lions
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

Byes
JA Kickers, Boot & Rally, Strikers FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 2

Byes
NOOBS, About to get Messi, Strikers FC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 9

Byes
Guarito FC, Boot & Rally, Lions
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)