Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Monday Coed Soccer/Central Broward (Fall 2018)

Sponsors

Monday, October 15

Welcome
Byes
About to get Messi
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM
Field 3A
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [1]
vs
 
  Goaldiggers [6]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 22

Byes
The Dracula teeth
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 29

Byes
Skippers & Friends
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 5

Byes
Skippers & Friends
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B
 
  Boom Xhakalaka [1]
vs
 
  Goaldiggers [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 12

Byes
Broward Ballers
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 19

Byes
Dirty Mike & the Boys
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
 
  CHICKEN SOUP [3]
vs
 
  Boom Xhakalaka [2]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 26

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Goaldiggers
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 3

Double Headers
Skippers & Friends
Byes
Boom Xhakalaka, Zimmerman Advertising
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
 
  Broward Ballers [1]
vs
 
  Goaldiggers [3]
Field 3B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Field 3A
Monday Night Playoffs
Semifinals
Monday Night Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:20 PM
Field 3A
Monday Night Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)