Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Flamingo Park (Fall 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, December 6

Welcome
Byes
Bad News Jerbears, Prison Mike’s Clique, Racket Wynwood, Smokin’ Bases, Wheels of Justice
  7:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 13

Double Headers
Prison Mike’s Clique
Byes
Bad News Jerbears, Knight Ballers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 3

Byes
Prison Mike’s Clique
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Smokin’ Bases [30]
vs
 
  Knight Ballers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 10

Byes
Knight Ballers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 17

Byes
Racket Wynwood
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 24

Byes
Wheels of Justice
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 7

Byes
Knight Ballers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 21

Byes
Knight Ballers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 28

Byes
Knight Ballers, Prison Mike’s Clique, Public Offenders
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)