Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball/Flamingo Park (Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, November 20

Welcome
Byes
Boucher Brothers Ballerz
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 27

Byes
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 4

Byes
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 11

Double Headers
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field
 
  Team FoxHole [6]
vs
 
  Boucher Brothers Ballerz [1]
All games went well

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 18

Double Headers
Drinkers with a Kicking Problem
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 25

NO GAMES
MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HANUKKAH

Monday, January 1

NO GAMES
HAPPY NEW YEAR

Monday, January 8

FB-Playoff Rosters
Double Headers
Boucher Brothers Ballerz
Byes
Pitches Please...., Team FoxHole
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 15

Byes
Team FoxHole
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 22

Double Headers
Team FoxHole
Byes
Boucher Brothers Ballerz, Old Kicks on the Beach
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field
Flamingo Kickball
Quarterfinals
Flamingo Kickball
Semifinals
Flamingo Kickball
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM
Right Field
Flamingo Kickball
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)