Basketball Schedule

Wednesday Women's Basketball/ Allen Park (Spring 2018)

Wednesday, February 28

Byes
Wade's Banana Boat
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  A Team Has A Name [55]
vs
 
  Miami Sol [47]
 
  Sharp Shooters [54]
vs
 
  Trail [41]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 7

Byes
Miami Sol
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 14

Byes
A Team Has A Name
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Trail [26]
vs
 
  Wade's Banana Boat [34]
 
  Miami Sol [28]
vs
 
  Sharp Shooters [62]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 21

Byes
Sharp Shooters
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Trail [25]
vs
 
  Miami Sol [36]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 28

Byes
Trail
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Miami Sol [47]
vs
 
  Wade's Banana Boat [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 4

Byes
Wade's Banana Boat
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Sharp Shooters [50]
vs
 
  Trail [30]
 
  A Team Has A Name [59]
vs
 
  Miami Sol [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 11

Byes
A Team Has A Name
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Miami Sol
vs
 
  Trail

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 18

FB-Playoff Rosters
Byes
Sharp Shooters
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 25

Byes
Trail
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 2

PLAYOFFS