Kickball Schedule

Monday Coed Kickball/Flamingo Park (Spring 2018)

Monday, April 2

Welcome
Byes
Kick Me Out of Here, Kickaholics Anonymous , Team FoxHole
  8:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 9

Double Headers
Kickaholics Anonymous
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 16

Byes
Pitches Please....CHAMPS!!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 23

Byes
Boucher Brothers Ballerz
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 30

Double Headers
Pitches Please....CHAMPS!!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Double Headers
Team FoxHole
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Double Headers
Kick Me Out of Here
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Right Field
 
  Team FoxHole [20]
vs
 
  Boucher Brothers Ballerz [15]
Pitches Please Win Championship 9-7

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket