Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball/Peacock Park (Spring 2018)

Thursday, April 5

Welcome
Byes
We Got the Runs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Sons of Pitches [3]
vs
 
  SandBar [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 12

Double Headers
We Got the Runs
Byes
Bomb Squad, Too lazy to come up with one
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  SandBar [27]
vs
 
  We Got the Runs [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 19

Double Headers
Bomb Squad
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bomb Squad [14]
vs
 
  Sons of Pitches [6]
 
  SandBar [15]
vs
 
  Bomb Squad [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 26

Double Headers
Bomb Squad
Byes
SandBar , Sons of Pitches
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  We Got the Runs [13]
vs
 
  Bomb Squad [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 3

Double Headers
SandBar
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  We Got the Runs [2]
vs
 
  SandBar [15]
 
  Bomb Squad [6]
vs
 
  SandBar [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 10

FB-Playoff Rosters
Double Headers
SandBar , Sons of Pitches
Byes
Bomb Squad
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  SandBar [17]
vs
 
  Sons of Pitches [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 24

Double Headers
Too lazy to come up with one
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bomb Squad [0]
vs
 
  We Got the Runs [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Sons of Pitches [0]
vs
 
  Bomb Squad [7]
 
  Bomb Squad [0]
vs
 
  SandBar [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Field Close
Peacock is Closed until July 22nd

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)